hey..

hello everyone, im sitting here in my room, I hear all our neighbours screaming cuz some f*****g team won or something i dont know, im sorry for the words but im really sad/angry right now.. Anyway.. Today i've been on a beach called kanaanbadet (here in sweden).. After that i went home, we had a problem with our car so we came home after like one hour instead (spell?) 20 minutes! Ugh.. Anyways.. I met laura after that, we were just hanging around. We met some guys at school who said that laura was a dick! They said bye dick and she was like: who did u say that to? Did u say something to us? And he was like yeah or not u both,just to u. And when we were going home they said fake barbie to her i was like shut up! And poked (?) fuck u to them and they answered to me: why are u doing that, and to who? and they called her banana cuz she was dressed in jellow tshirt and yellow shorts haha, she was a smexiiii banana! lol:D and then we met johanna :D we were chilling , watching a movie and stuffs , ! My all pictures are on my phone and im using my phone web right now, so i put some photos upp tomorrow! Bye!<3 lots of love!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0