TJENARE :D / YOOOO (JK)

Hey everybody.
hmm.. i thought about a thing. I said I would write on english AND swedish but I only write posts on English ahah xD

Well. Now Im sitting here and listening (spell?) to music .
Today I've been with my cousin . Kinda baby sitting . O-M-B Mikael (the beeebiiiz (baby) is SO cute!! ) xD
Weell its kinda weird that im Listening to music and read a book at the same time -.-
(I read the Twilight books. ) Right now Im reading Breaking Dawn :D

LOL
(gonna tell a lil bit more thing on swedish!! ;D)

Hej allihopa.
Gud nu känns det konstigt att skriva på svenska igen... hmm..
Jag kanske ska börja blogga på BARA svenska?XD
hmm..
Ajja ..
sitter här och lyssnar på musik samtidigt som jag då läser en bok :)
jag läser så klart TWILIGHT :D Så länge vi båda andas :) ( sista boken. Del 1 :))
mmmmm..
VILKA AV ER SKA GÅ PÅ THE VOICE DÅ?! :)
Jag ska iaf dit med Laura. E SJUKT TAGGAD!!! :D

btw. Idag har jag varit med min kusin. lilla mikael som bara är 1 vecka gammal , E SJUKT GULLIG!! :D
haha

PUSS HEJ!!
BYE!! !:D

haha '' Justin bieber have wathced the video, and he TWITTRADE about it'' HAHA XD SVENGELSKA?!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0